I hope you dont mean that you do "modeling" ??! :o

Really unattrative guy 45 years old write.

Ok hej Swedish female , Im a guy that doesnt impress easy and Im not one of the many desperate guys around but I read your text and it was different and smart and intelligence/IQ is attractive.
Anyway, I'm American from New York City and I grew up on a US Air Force military
base. Jag kan svenska.

I read your studying. Tell me more. I noticed you like "verbal" and creative guys and thats me.
I grew up onstage as a hard rock guitarist/singer and I toured with well known musicians. I dont play right now.
Im a fashion/model photographer for my own company trade mark and my work comes out in the media and more. I do special photo projects, exhibitons and more. I do shoot very different styles as we New York photographers do. I have passion in all I do.

Then I saw your photos and you seemed feminine/smart., In attracted to curvy/feminine women as you seem to be, but its character, intelligence and style that gets me going.
I dont do "one night stands" but sex is important and Im sexually dominant. I only date/socialize women your age or less.
I got a strong character and attitude, but I use it for good.

Nice you dont have kids, I dont either Im not a "standard" and you dont seem like one either. Seems you like to travel so you probably been to my country.
By the way, there were a couple of your pics that I did like in a "photographic" way...guess which, but I would "shoot" you in a completely different way. Attitude and more is what I put into a photo. You did a good job too.
Why not find out more.
/Jonny

======= Ok,, you got my attention and thats not easy. Check this out.
/Jonny

Jag: För att vara fashion fotograf så är dina selfies inte särskilt imponerande. Har du en hemsida med foton du har tagit? Om jag gillar vad jag ser där så kan vi ju plåta ihop någon gång. Dejting är jag dock inte intresserad av.

I mailed you but I get much mail and there's much to choose from so I looked at your photos after I mailed you and I was not impressed, so as a "date" sorry but your "out".

About your photos, you really have no technique but I didnt want to hurt your feelings. The retouch work was aweful. I could be interested IF you show some pics that have some technical quality. I hope you dont mean that you do "modeling" ??!
You certainly dont have that type of body or style that we use. I can suggest that you get some more experience and turn to some amateurs that shoot girls. You dont fit my requisitions/standards.
Sorry but I guess you have to move on. Hope you succeed in finding someone.


Then he blocked me so I cant answear back.
But I was just going to say alright then anyway.
Allmänt, argamän, date, dejt, dialoger, kränkt, kränktamän | |
Upp